Corner Gas

Corner Gas

Jan. 22, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 22, 2004
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2004
3Season 3 Sep. 19, 2005
4Season 4 Sep. 18, 2006
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 2007
6Season 6 Oct. 13, 2008
7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2014


    Brent Butt



    Following the adventures of a bunch of nobodies who get up to a whole lot of nothing in the fictional prairie town of Dog River, Saskatchewan, Corner Gas focuses on the life (or lack thereof) of Brent LeRoy, proprietor of a gas station that is the only stop for miles around and a hub of action on the Prairies.

    Corner Gas
    Corner Gas
    Corner Gas
    Corner Gas
    Corner Gas
    Original title Corner Gas
    First air date Jan. 22, 2004
    Last air date Dec. 03, 2014
    Seasons 7
    Episodes 109
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Our Cartoon President
    The Hotwives of Orlando
    The Reluctant Landlord
    Inspector Gadget
    Life with Louie
    The Family Law
    American Pickers
    The Trixie & Katya Show
    Lip Sync Battle UK
    Through the Keyhole
    Santa Clarita Diet