Ellery Queen

Ellery Queen

Sep. 11, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes



Jim Hutton isEllery Queen
Ellery Queen
David Wayne isInspector Richard Queen
Inspector Richard Queen
Tom Reese isSgt. Thomas Velie
Sgt. Thomas Velie


Ellery Queen is an American television detective mystery series based on the fictional character Ellery Queen. It aired on NBC during the 1975-76 television season and stars Jim Hutton as Ellery Queen, David Wayne as his father, Inspector Richard Queen, and Tom Reese as Sgt. Velie. Created by the writing/producing team of Richard Levinson and William Link, the title character “breaks” the fourth wall to ask the audience to consider their solution.

Ellery Queen
Original title Ellery Queen
First air date Sep. 11, 1975
Last air date Apr. 04, 1976
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Wake in Fright
Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.
I Am the Night
Perpetual Grace LTD
Marvel’s The Punisher
Terror in the Woods
You’re the Worst
The Victim
Moving On
The Society