This Is Not Happening

This Is Not Happening

Jun. 04, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2013
2Season 2 Jan. 21, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 22, 2015
    4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2016
    5Season 5 Feb. 03, 2018
      6Season 6 Feb. 02, 2018
        7Season 7 Feb. 08, 2019




          Video trailer


          Crazy true stories. Crazy funny comics. Long-form storytelling from stand-up comedians, musicians and more. These outrageous stories show why real life experiences always make the best material.

          This Is Not Happening
          This Is Not Happening
          Original title This Is Not Happening
          First air date Jun. 04, 2013
          Last air date Apr. 07, 2018
          Seasons 7
          Episodes 53
          Duration 30m

          Similar titles

          Sound! Euphonium
          Six Degrees of Everything
          Lip Sync Battle UK
          Still Game
          American Housewife
          Join or Die with Craig Ferguson
          This Is Not Happening
          Prince of Peoria
          I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson
          The Bold Type